Image by Ryunosuke Kikuno

IFED 
Executive 
Council

The ExCo is an elected council of senior members of the IFED community. The constituents of the ExCo are responsible for overseeing the organisational, structural, financial and democratic aspects of the federation.

The current 2022 ExCo members are detailed below.

Gil_Picture_edited.jpg

Professor Jaime Gil

President

Albia Clinical Institute Edifico AlbolStage 12
San Vicente 8
4800 Bilbao
Spain
+ 34 9442 316 00
jaimegil@albiasmile.es
ImageDavidGarber.png

Dr David Garber

Vice President

600 Galleria Parkway
Suite 800
Atlanta
Georgia, 38339
USA
+ 404 698 5394
 davidagarber@gmail.com
dr-baldwin-marchack-general-practice-288549_edited.jpg

Dr Baldwin Marchack

Past President

301 South Fair Oaks Ave.
Suite 408
Pasadena
CA 91105 
USA
+ 1 6267 936 700
bmarchack@aol.com
Screenshot 2021-12-24 at 16.52_edited.jpg

Dr David Klaff

Secretary

13 Totnes Walk
East Finchley
London
N2 0AD
UK
+ 44 2076 369 933
+ 44 7590 013 057
dklaff@mac.com
sailer_irena-4c-2018-400x400px_edited.jpg

Professor Irena Sailer

Treasurer

Clinique Universitaire de Medicine Dentairea
University de Geneve
Rue Lombard 19
CH-1205 Geneve
Switzerland
+ 41 22379 4051
 irena.sailer@unige.ch
CRoped_edited.jpg

Professor Wael Att

ExCo Member 

Department of Prosthodontics
Tufts University School
of Dental Medicine

One Kneeland St.,Suite 220,
Boston, MA 02111

USA
+1 617636 6575
wael.att@tufts.edu
Screenshot 2021-12-24 at 17.11_edited.jpg

Professor Robert Sader

ExCo Member

Univ.-Prof.Dr.mult.
Robert Sader

D-60590
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
+49 69 6301 3744
 r.sader@em.uni-frankfurt.de
nakamura2020_edited_edited.jpg

Dr Takashi Nakamura

ExCo Member

Department of Fixed Prosthodontics
Osaka University Graduate School of Dentistry
1-8 Yamadaoka Suita
Osaka, 565-0871 Japan
+81 6 6879 2948
tnakamur@dent.osaka-u-ac.jp
prof-dr-selim-pamuk_edited.jpg

Professor Selim Pamuk

ExCo Member

PGG Dental Clinic
Husrev Gerede Caddesi 54/2
Tesvkiye
Istanbul
Turkey
+90 212 230 1050
spamuk@gmail.com
Foto-Andrea-tonda-per-sito-1_edited.jpg

Dr Andrea Ricci

ExCo Member

Ricci Dental Practice Florence
Via Gino Capponi, 26
50121
Florence (FI)
Italy
5c82864c-2e6c-4cce-b042-4bd025bbab96_edited.jpg

Dr David Winkler

Co-Opted Member

Carlsen-Skiødts vej 11
5220
Odense SØ
Denmark

+45 42401587

drdavesmile@mac.com